Contact


Corporate office

Australian Country Choice
117 Colmslie Road
Cannon Hill Qld 4170

PO Box 478
Morningside Qld 4170

Ph +61 (0)7 3902 4141
Fx +61 (0)7 3902 4142

General enquiries: reception@accbeef.net.au

Recruitment enquiries: recruitment@accbeef.net.au


Australian Cattle and Beef Holdings

Ben Dwyer
CEO—Australian Cattle and Beef Holdings
Phone: 07 4938 9122
Email: bdwyer@acbh.net.au

Australian Country Choice

Jim Titmarsh
Chief Executive Officer—Australian Country Choice
Phone: 07 4623 3313
Email: jtitmarsh@accbeef.net.au

Rural production

Christian Coffey
General Manager—Rural Operations
Phone: 07 4623 3313
Email: gmrural@accbeef.net.au

Intensive production

Jim Titmarsh
Chief Executive Officer—Australian Country Choice
Phone: 07 4623 3313
Email: jtitmarsh@accbeef.net.au

Agribusiness recruitment

agrihr@accbeef.net.au


For all enquiries, please contact the people below:

Procurement

Michele Yates
Procurement Manager—Cannon Hill
Phone: 07 3902 4146
Email: myates@accbeef.net.au


For all enquiries, please contact the people below:

Breeding, backgrounding and feeding

Damian Barsby
General Manager Livestock—Agribusiness
Mobile: 0419725571
Email: dbarsby@accbeef.net.au

Logistics

David Winter
Manager Livestock Logistics—Cannon Hill
Mobile: 0438630801
Email: mangroupll@accbeef.net.au


Commodities

  • Wheat
  • Barley
  • Sorghum
  • Cotton seed
  • Cotton hulls
  • Almond hulls
  • Supplements
  • Hay
  • Straw
  • Concentrates
  • Food grade oils
  • Edible by-products

 

For all enquiries, please contact the people below:

Commodities
Brad Taylor
Manager—Commodities and Logistics
Phone: 07 4668 7155
Mobile 0437 783 433
Email: btaylor@accbeef.net.au

Jim Titmarsh
Chief Executive Officer—Australian Country Choice
Phone: 07 4623 3313
Email: jtitmarsh@accbeef.net.au


For all enquiries, please contact:

Alan Kropp
Manager—External Sales
Phone: 07 3902 4141
Email: akropp@accbeef.net.au


 

Questions?

If you have a question or would like more information, please fill out and submit the form below.