Contact


Corporate office

Australian Country Choice
117 Colmslie Road
Cannon Hill Qld 4170

PO Box 478
Morningside Qld 4170

Ph +61 7 3902 4141
Fx +61 7 3902 4142

General enquiries: reception@accbeef.net.au

Recruitment enquiries: recruitment@accbeef.net.au


Australian Country Choice

Jim Titmarsh
Chief Operating Officer — Agribusiness
Phone: +61 7 4623 3313
Email: jtitmarsh@accbeef.net.au

Properties

Christian Coffey
General Manager — Properties South & Farming
Phone: +61 7 4623 3313
Email: ccoffey@accbeef.net.au

Feedlots

David Bailey
General Manager — Feedlots
Phone: +61 7 4668 7155
Email: dbailey@accbeef.net.au

Agribusiness recruitment

Hannah Evans
People & Culture Manager – Agribusiness
Phone: +61 448 853 019
Email: hevans@accbeef.net.au


For all enquiries, please contact the people below:

Procurement

Michele Yates
Procurement Manager—Cannon Hill
Phone: +61 7 3902 4146
Email: myates@accbeef.net.au


For all enquiries, please contact the people below:

Breeding, backgrounding and feeding

Livestock specifications grid
ACC Feeder Grid Specs 2021.xlsx new.xlsx 211025

Stuart Kemp
General Manager Livestock—Agribusiness
Mobile: +61 448 635 937
Email: skemp@accbeef.net.au

Buyers Ph Email
Patrick Ferguson +61 427 169 823 lsbuyer@accbeef.net.au
Livestock Accounts +61 419 728 110 acclivestock@accbeef.net.au
David Winter

SWQ/NSW

+61 438 630 801 bowmanck@bigpond.com
Wayne Davis

DD/SEQ

+61 417 639 454 b_dale@westnet.com.au
Michael Barron

West QLD

+61 427 728 453 michael.barron@bigpond.com
Kevin Flack

New England

+61 412 660 671 khflack@bigpond.com
John Campbell

Central QLD

+61 448 832 300 john.campbell4@bigpond.com
Trevor Francis

SE QLD

+61 407 757 189 trevorfrancis@live.com.au
Malcolm Craft

Central NSW

+61 409 243 558 katecraft@bigpond.com
Feedlots Ph Email
Brindley Park

West QLD

+61 7 4623 3313 bpweighbridge@accbeef.net.au
Opal Ck

Darling Downs

+61 7 4668 7155 ocwbridge@accbeef.net.au
Brisbane Valley +61 7 5426 4184 bvalley@accbeef.net.au

 


Commodities

  • Wheat
  • Barley
  • Sorghum
  • Cotton seed
  • Cotton hulls
  • Almond hulls
  • Supplements
  • Hay
  • Straw
  • Concentrates
  • Food grade oils
  • Edible by-products

 

For all enquiries, please contact the people below:

Commodities
Brad Taylor
Manager—Commodities and Logistics
Phone: +61 7 4668 7155
Mobile +61 437 783 433
Email: btaylor@accbeef.net.au

Jim Titmarsh
Chief Operating Officer—Agribusiness
Phone: +61 7 4623 3313
Email: jtitmarsh@accbeef.net.au

 


For all enquiries, please contact:

Kenneth McGrane
Manager — Sales
Phone: +61 7 3902 4141
Email: kmcgrane@accbeef.net.au


 

Questions?

If you have a question or would like more information, please fill out and submit the form below.